Our Team

MANAGEMENT

    • Jean-Marc Jossart
    • Jean-Marc Jossart

    • Secretary-General
    •  + 32 2 318 41 00
    •  jossart@aebiom.org

POLICY

    • Fanny-Pomme Langue
    • Fanny-Pomme Langue

    • Policy Director
    •  + 32 2 318 40 33
    •  langue@aebiom.org
    • Nathalie Hemeleers
    • Nathalie Hemeleers

    • Policy Advisor
    •  + 32 2 318 40 33
    •  hemeleers@aebiom.org
    • Carlo Giallombardo
    • Carlo Giallombardo

    • Policy Officer
    •  +32 2 318 40 33
    •  giallombardo@aebiom.org

MARKET INTELLIGENCE

    • Cristina Calderon

    • Market Intelligence Director
    •  +32 2 318 40 34
    •  calderon@aebiom.org
    • Prakriti Archambeau

    • Project Officer
    •  +32 2 318 40 34
    •  archambeau@aebiom.org
    • Alessia Gaetani

    • Project Assistant
    •  +32 2 319 47 35
    •  gaetani@aebiom.org
    • Thomas Gailliez

    • Statistics and Market Intelligence Officer
    •  +32 2 318 40 34
    •  gailliez@aebiom.org

COMMUNICATIONS

    • Jean-Baptiste Boucher
    • Jean-Baptiste Boucher

    • Communications Director
    •  +32 2 318 40 36
    •  boucher@aebiom.org
    • Nino Aveni
    • Nino Aveni

    • Communications Officer
    •  +32 2 318 40 36
    •  aveni@aebiom.org
    • Vianney Stoll

    • Communications Officer (pellets)
    •  +32 2 319 47 83
    •  stoll@aebiom.org
    • Constantin-Alexandru Marin

    • Communications Assistant
    •  +32 2 318 40 36
    •  marin@aebiom.org

PELLET DEPARTMENT

    • Gilles Gauthier
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • Pellet Department Director
    •  + 32 2 318 40 35
    •  gauthier@aebiom.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru

    • ENplus Officer
    •  + 32 2 318 40 35
    •  dumitru@aebiom.org dumitru@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Maria Tsagkaraki
    • Maria Tsagkaraki

    • ENplus Assistant
    •  + 32 2 318 40 35
    •  tsagkaraki@aebiom.org
    • Eoin Stuckens

    • ENplus Assistant
    •  +32 2 318 40 35
    •  stuckens@aebiom.org

PROJECTS

    • Glen Wilson
    • Glen Wilson

    • Project Officer
    •  +32 2 318 59 82
    •  wilson@aebiom.org
    • Danielle Kutka
    • Danielle Kutka

    • Project Officer
    •  +32 2 318 59 82
    •  kutka@aebiom.org

MEMBERSHIP & OFFICE

    • Sarah Cohen

    • Membership & Office Manager
    •   + 32 2 318 41 00
    •  cohen@aebiom.org

NETWORKS MANAGEMENT – EPC & IBTC

    • Cristina Calderon
    • Cristina Calderon

    • General Manager – IBTC
    •  +32 2 318 40 34
    •  calderon@aebiom.org
    • Gilles Gauthier
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • General Manager - EPC
    •  +32 2 318 40 35
    •  gauthier@aebiom.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+