Our Team

AEBIOM SECRETARIAT

    • Jean-Marc
    • Jean-Marc Jossart

    • Secretary-General
    • + 32 2 318 41 00
    • jossart@aebiom.org
    • Sarah
    • Sarah Cohen

    • Administration, Operations and Membership Manager
    • + 32 2 318 41 00
    • cohen@aebiom.org

AEBIOM PUBLIC AFFAIRS

    • Fanny-Pomme
    • Fanny-Pomme Langue

    • Policy Director
    • + 32 2 318 40 33
    • langue@aebiom.org
    • Nathalie
    • Nathalie Hemeleers

    • Policy Advisor
    • + 32 2 318 40 33
    • hemeleers@aebiom.org
    • Carlo
    • Carlo Giallombardo

    • Policy Assistant
    • +32 2 318 40 33
    • giallombardo@aebiom.org

AEBIOM COMMUNICATIONS

    • Jean-Baptiste
    • Jean-Baptiste Boucher

    • Head of Communications
    • +32 2 318 40 36
    • boucher@aebiom.org
    • Nino
    • Nino Aveni

    • Communications Officer
    • +32 2 318 40 36
    • aveni@aebiom.org
    • Danielle
    • Danielle Kutka

    • Communications Assistant
    • +32 2 318 40 36
    • kutka@aebiom.org

AEBIOM NETWORKS MANAGEMENT

    • Cristina
    • Cristina Calderon

    • Bioenergy Expert- AEBIOM General Manager – IBTC
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • calderon@aebiom.org
    • Gilles
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • Bioenergy Expert - AEBIOM General Manager - EPC/EIPS
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • gauthier@aebiom.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu

AEBIOM PROJECTS MANAGEMENT

    • Glen
    • Glen Wilson

    • Project Manager
    • +32 2 318 59 82
    • wilson@aebiom.org
    • Prakriti
    • Prakriti Archambeau

    • Project Assistant
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • archambeau@aebiom.org

ENplus MANAGEMENT

    • Gilles
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • Bioenergy Expert - AEBIOM General Manager - EPC/EIPS
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • gauthier@aebiom.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Ramiro
    • Ramiro Penedo

    • ENplus Management - EPC
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • penedo@aebiom.org
    • Catalina-Elena
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru

    • EU Project Officer- AEBIOM ENplus Management - EPC
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • dumitru@aebiom.org dumitru@pelletcouncil.eu

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+