Our Team

MANAGEMENT

    • Jean-Marc Jossart
    • Jean-Marc Jossart

    • Secretary-General
    • + 32 2 318 41 00
    • jossart@aebiom.org

POLICY

    • Nathalie Hemeleers

    • Policy Director
    • + 32 2 318 40 33
    • hemeleers@aebiom.org
    • Carlo Giallombardo

    • Policy Advisor
    • +32 2 318 47 38
    • giallombardo@aebiom.org
    • Anna Martin

    • Policy Assistant
    • +32 2 318 47 38
    • martin@aebiom.org

MARKET INTELLIGENCE

    • Cristina Calderon

    • Market Intelligence Director
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • calderon@aebiom.org
    • Thomas Gailliez

    • Market Intelligence Officer
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • gailliez@aebiom.org

COMMUNICATIONS

    • Jean-Baptiste Boucher
    • Jean-Baptiste Boucher

    • Communications Director
    • +32 2 318 40 36
    • boucher@aebiom.org
    • Nino Aveni

    • Communications Advisor
    • +32 2 318 40 36
    • aveni@aebiom.org
    • Vianney Stoll

    • Communications Officer (pellets)
    • +32 2 319 47 83
    • stoll@aebiom.org
    • Danielle Kutka

    • Project Officer
    • +32 2 318 59 82
    • kutka@aebiom.org

CERTIFICATION

    • Gilles Gauthier
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • Pellet Department Director
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • gauthier@aebiom.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru
    • Catalina-Elena Dumitru

    • ENplus® Officer
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • dumitru@aebiom.org dumitru@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Eoin Stuckens

    • ENplus® Assistant
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • stuckens@aebiom.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Adrien Ferrand

    • ENplus® Assistant
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • ferrand@aebiom.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Glenn Bousfield

    • ENplus® Assistant
    • + 32 2 318 40 35
    • bousfield@aebiom.org enplus@pelletcouncil.eu
    • Alessia Gaetani

    • Project Officer
    • +32 2 319 47 35
    • gaetani@aebiom.org

MEMBERSHIP & OFFICE

    • Sarah Cohen

    • Membership & Office Manager
    • + 32 2 318 41 00
    • cohen@aebiom.org

NETWORKS MANAGEMENT – EPC & IBTC

    • Cristina Calderon
    • Cristina Calderon

    • General Manager – IBTC
    • +32 2 318 40 34
    • calderon@aebiom.org
    • Gilles Gauthier
    • Gilles Gauthier

    • General Manager - EPC
    • +32 2 318 40 35
    • gauthier@aebiom.org gauthier@pelletcouncil.eu

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+